Contact Green Processing Company

Locations In Canada

Corporate/Main Plant

2249 South Cameron Blvd. Windsor, Ontario, Canada N9B 3P6

Phone: 519-255-1600
Toll Free: 1-877-GREEN-08
Fax: 519-255-1602

Plant 2

4005 Peter St.
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
N9C 1K3

Locations In The U.S.

Ohio Plant

18615 Industrial Circle
Parkman, OH, USA
44021

Texas Plant

14209 Distribution
Laredo, Texas, USA
78045

Alabama Plant

400 39th St North
Birmingham, AL, USA
35222

Contact Us

Purchasing/Sales

Jason Kantarjian
jason@green-processing.com

Jeremy Berger
jeremy@green-processing.com

Jim O’Neil
jim@green-processing.com

John B. Ross
john@green-processing.com

Zaf Cosentino
zaf@green-processing.com

Shipping & Receiving

shipping@green-processing.com

Office Manager

Billie Jean Hartley
office@green-processing.com

Contact Us

Fill out the form and we will respond as soon as we can.

Pin It on Pinterest